Board of Directors

The ABRPI Board of Directors is made up of officers who understand the history and goalsĀ of this non-profit corporation. These professionals knew Ray E. Ashton and his intent and desires for the organization and for Ashton Biological Preserve. They currently serve to work with and support Patricia Sawyer Ashton and the rest of the Ashton community in the continuation of the ABRPI Mission.

Pat Ashton
Mark Robertson
Kerstin Rodgers
Leslie O’Hara
Karen Porter (Director)

%d bloggers like this: